top of page

Engaging My Purpose


I write this declaration from myself, persephone sephiroth, to the energies of the Divine with intent to cleanse, purify, and detach any energies/frequencies that no longer serve me.

I have offered to myself a great dis-service by not honoring my true vibration towards certain projects. I have accepted lesser processes to maintain my physical reality than what lies true to my dreams and intentions. I forgive myself and detach from this now.

I have accepted others' vibratory reality, based on a reality that is anything other than spiritual or my own. I forgive myself and detach from this now.

I am a spiritual entity capable of manifesting all things from an unlimited pool of abundance. I ask for the Gods and Goddesses of the Divine to bring to me something BETTER than what I have been accessing to maintain myself on this 3D plane. I release any past strands of lack, and bring into myself the golden water of plentifulness.

I am available and open to all sources of vibrational income to further support my dreams and visions.

I am grateful for all that comes to me. I rely on my intuition and heart to tell me what is right and not right for me. I invoke AA Michael of the blue flame to snap the cords of any fear-based paradigms NOW. Thank you. <3


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page